• Back
    Forward
    Pause
    Caption
    5 FADE
    /slideshows/homeMedium/fam%20prom%20reduce%20homelessness.jpg Family Promise Needs YOU! April 22-April 29 Click Here for More Info Please Help! /family-promise-1 _self
    /slideshows/homeMedium/gard.jpg Garden Plots Available Click Here for More Info Plots Available /community-garden _self
    /slideshows/homeMedium/asc2.jpg Ascension of the Lord Mass Times Please Click Here for Mass Times /the-ascension-of-the-lord-mass-times _self
    /slideshows/homeMedium/ShipwreckedLogo1_TC_LR.png Vacation Bible School Cluster-Wide! June 25th-29th Click Here for More Details! Join VBS! /vacation-bible-school-2018 _self
    /slideshows/homeMedium/totus-tuus-large.png Totus Tuus Cluster-Wide Click Here For More Information Join us! /totus-tuus _self
    /slideshows/homeMedium/1%20crowning.jpg Mary May Crowing May 6th Click Here for Mass Times /mary-may-crowning _self
    /slideshows/homeMedium/download.jpg Pro-Life Dinner 5/4 Click Here for More Info /breakfast-pro-life-movement _self
    /slideshows/homeMedium/ministry-fair.jpg Mark Your Calendar Ministry Fair 4/29 - Click Here for More Info Serve & Grow! /ministry-fair _self
    /slideshows/homeMedium/sr%20breakfast.jpg Senior Breakfast 4/26 at St. Max. Click here for More Info All Seniors! /senior-breakfast _self
    /slideshows/homeMedium/gifts.jpg Gifted For a Purpose - You are Invited May 16th - Click Here for More Info /gifted-for-a-purpose _self
    /slideshows/homeMedium/mother%20breakfast.jpg Mother's Day Breakfast St. Max, May 13th - Click Here for More Info Join Us! /mothers-day-breakfast _self